District Technology Staff

Andy Klaber, Technology Supervisor

wklaber@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Mark Lotspaih, Network Administrator

Bear Elementary, Kinder Elementary, Memorial Building

mlotspaih@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Curt Pearson, Technician Specialist

Mound Elementary, Miamisburg Middle School

cpearson@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Doug Shade, Technician Specialist

Miamisburg High School

dshade@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Melissa Wurst, Technician Specialist

Bauer Elementary, Jane Chance Elementary, Mark Twain Elementary, Medlar View Elementary

mwurst@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Bonnie Swaney, Administrative Assistant

GradeBook Administrator

bswaney@miamisburg.k12.oh.us