Melissa Vitale - President

Julia Fisher, Krista Cain - Vice-Presidents

Heather Molnar - Treasurer

Amanda Aubrey - Secretary

Kristin Gonzalez - Community Outreach Coordinator

For questions or comments to the Mark Twain PTA volunteers, please use this email:

The views and ideas expressed by the Mark Twain PTA do not necessarily reflect those of the Miamisburg City School District, Mark Twain Elementary School or its staff.